HOME|LOGIN| REGISTER|MEMBERS LIST|UPDATE PROFILE|FORUM|PICTURE GALLERY|CHATROOM|CONTACT US|TELL YOUR FRIENDS

Welcome Visitor, Please Login, you have 0 new personal messages

what can i say................ - Posted on 2004-11-13 21:16:19

vibro
1300cc Superstar

United Kingdom

im sitting here just pondering the world...my life where ive been what im doin what ill do where ill go do any of you get all philosophical im not a professor or anything but sometimes i like to put some perspective on me doins and stand back and just have a look.........at the mo it all looks ok......cause despite my run of bad luck lately ive still got me mates on here where i live.....me health and me family .......and me bike so i guess im pretty lucky how you doin?????????

Replies
    1 2 of 2 
   what can i say................ - Posted on 2004-11-13 23:12:18

runningbiker
125cc Learner 

United States

I'm doing great friend, here in the south of California, U.S. The weather is great. I've been riding my bike everywhere having a great time. It's the beginning of marathon season and I'm completely healthy at the start of the season this year. Hopefully this will be another great year of riding and running. I get to meet a lot of new friends every year as a result of both. I expect this year to be the same. It already seems to be starting that way. Thanks mate.

what can i say................ - Posted on 2004-11-14 00:12:49

rubber
600cc Boy Racer 

United Kingdom

hummm i'm a dumb blonde what do i know?? I have nothing in life where i say what if cos i'm happy i done things i have. and who i am now. my life like money and material stuff is a bit shit but fuck that it is not the balance of it all. I love biker rallies and getting blotted on a few gallens of beer. I love camping and feeling a love of nature keeps me wanting to wake up. as well as me kids

what can i say................ - Posted on 2004-11-14 13:13:34

bear
1300cc Superstar 

United Kingdom